maison_logo
HOME events - dates, line-up, prices etc gallery - photos from the events djs - profiles and pics charts - maison dj charts competitions - win maison tickets & other stuff ticket sales - buy tickets online & find authorised ticket outlets m mail & m txt - get regular updates to your email and your mobile links message board - maison chat contact media - press release, logos etc.
Maison links
©2005 Paul Underhill
 
House Music Links page.

Need accommodation
in Bournemouth?

Visit Bournemouth.co.uk
for some useful info and links

 
 
Listed below are links to House music websites, djs own sites and companies which help us in the day to day running of the maison music empire.
Got a relevant link? Send it to us!
 
DJs
David Guetta: www.davidguetta.com
Arthur Baker: www.arthurbaker.net
Darren Emerson: www.darrenemerson.com
Fat Boy Slim: www.fatboyslim.net
Bushwacka!: www.plank.co.uk
Erol Alkan: www.erolalkan.co.uk/
Erol Alkan: myspace/guccisoundsystem
Justin Robertson: myspace/justinrobertson
The Bays: myspace/thebayslive
Geek Chic Sound System: myspace/geekchicsoundsystem
Lionel Vinyl: myspace/lionelvinyl
Lee 7Seven: myspace/lee7seven
Tosh Ohta: myspace/toshohta
Cliff Lay: myspace/clifflay
Annie Mac: myspace/anniemac16
Futureshock: www.futureshockmusic.com
Groove Armada: www.groovearmada.com
Paul Jackson: www.pauljackson.com
Steve Lawler: www.djstevelawler.com
Lottie: www.djlottie.com
King Unique: www.kingunique.com
Richard Scanty: www.scantymusic.com
Tom Stephan: www.chumbomundo.com
Yousef: www.bbc.co.uk/radio1/dance/yousef
X-PRESS 2: www.x-press2.co.uk
Nick Benson: www.nickbenson.net
 
Clubs & Venues
UK:
Bloom Festival www.bloomfestival.com
Maison (Myspace) myspace/maisonmusic
Maison (Dontstayin) www.dontstayin.com
Backroom Sessions www.backroomsessions.com
Lighthouse (Poole): www.lighthousepoole.co.uk
Basics: www.backtobasics.co.uk
Bedrock: www.bedrock.org.uk
Bugged Out!: www.buggedout.net
Chibuku: www.chibuku.com
The End: www.the-end.co.uk
Fabric: www.fabric-london.com
Pressure: www.slamevents.com
Shindig: www.shindiguk.com
Shine: www.shine.net
International:
Pacha: www.pacha.com
Space: www.space-ibiza.com
Welove Music welove-music.com - clubbing website
 
Record Labels
2020 Recordings: www.2020recordings.com
Afro Art: www.afroartrecords.com
Classic Records: www.classicmusiccompany.com
Defected: www.defected.com
F-Com: www.fcom.fr
Grand Central Records: www.grandcentralrecords.com
Intec: www.intecrecords.com
International Deejay Gigolos : www.gigolo-records.de
Junior: www.junior-records.com
Low Pressings: www.lowpressings.com
Ninja Tune: www.ninjatune.net
Plastic Fantastic: www.plasticfantastic.com
Ovum: www.ovum-rec.com
Rip Records: www.riprecords.com
Skint: www.skint.net
Soma: www.somarecords.com
Southern Fried: www.southernfriedrecords.com
Subliminal: www.subliminalrecords.com
Underwater: www.underwaterrecords.com
Wall of Sound: www.wallofsound.net
Whoop: www.whoop.co.uk
Yoshitoshi: www.yoshitoshi.com
 
Music Related
DJ Magazine: www.djmag.com
Mixmag: www.mixmag.net
Radio 1: www.bbc.co.uk/radio1
Dance Music Directory www.mim.dj
TruGroovez.com - Dance Music Directory Visit TruGroovez Exclusive Dance Music Directory
 
Sites we should all take a look at!
Greenpeace: www.greenpeace.org.uk
Make Trade Fair: www.maketradefair.com
Skrufff: www.skrufff.com
 
Our Friends!
Bournemouth Printing www.bournemouthprinting.co.uk
The Baker Brothers www.thebakerbrothers.com
Paul Underhill (Photography) www.paulunderhill.com
Rebel Overlay: www.rebeloverlay.tk
Proactive: www.proactivepr.org